WATER GATE

For Reservation:
Tel: +961 4 555666
Email:Click Here
WATERGATE PARK AQUATIQUE

Reconnue comme étant le plus grand parc aquatique au Moyen-Orient s'étendant sur une surface de 20000 m2, le WaterGate est un parc d'attractions palpitant offrant d'excitantes sensations de glisse ainsi qu' une multitude d'activités et restaurants.

Lancez vous et venez découvrir le royaume de l'éclaboussement avec la tornade de la glisse, la vitesse incroyable de nos montagne russes ou encore notre tunnel de glisse géant de 200 mètres de long qui vous embarquera sur un radeau de quatre personnes. Plongez ensuite dans la piscine à vague avec des rouleaux pouvant atteindre un mètre de haut ou profitez de la rivière canadienne parmis de nombreuses autres attractions. Le parc offre également un grand nombre d'activités destinées aux enfants, comme le tobogant junior et les douches en champignons.

Le parc Watergate met fortement l'accent sur les règles de sécurité et se félicite de la qualité d'expert qu'il donne à ses maîtres nageurs. Du classic Lagoon Restaurant au sweety Bar proposant crèpes, gauffres et glaces, le parc offre de nombreux stands pour se restaurer en toute décontraction. Enfin, le WaterGate est l'endroit idéal pour organiser et célébrer toutes sortes de fêtes dans ce cadre idyllique et rafraichissant pendant les chauds mois de l'été

"Ouvre à partir du 1er Juin au 1er Octobre "

Presse | E-News | Mentions Légales | Politique De Confidentialité | RECRUTEMENT | Galerie de Photos | Plan de site Make My Reservation Carbon Neutral Royal Beirut Facebook Royal Beirut Twitter Royal Beirut LinkedIn Royal Beirut YouTube Royal Beirut Skype
© 2011 Le Royal Hotels & Resorts. All rights reserved. Hotel Manager V2.2 Powered by in2info.com
Designed by BRANDiT.

Royal Beirut Water Gate Royal Beirut Water Gate Royal Beirut Water Gate Royal Beirut Water Gate Royal Beirut Water Gate Royal Beirut Water Gate Royal Beirut Water Gate Royal Beirut Water Gate Royal Beirut Water Gate
WATER GATE

For Reservation:
Tel: +961 4 555666
Email:Click Here
WATERGATE AQUA PARK

Recognized as the biggest aqua park in the Middle East, spread over 20,000 m2, the WaterGate is a thrilling theme park that offers a host of entertaining rides, activities and restaurants.

Splash your way through the Twister body slide, the Kamikaze high-speed roller coaster or the 200-meter Mega Slide Tunnel that takes a raft with four people. Jump in the Wavepool with waves that go as high as one meter, or enjoy the Crazy River among many other rides. Kids also have a number of activities to benefit from, such as the Junior Slides and Mushroom Showers.

WaterGate stresses on safety regulations and boasts a qualified time of expert lifeguards. The park also features many food outlets from the classic Lagoon Restaurant to the Sweety Bar serving great crepes, waffles and ice cream. Finally, WaterGate is a great place to host any party or celebration, with a cooling effect during the warm summer months.

All games open daily from 11 am to 6 pm
All games close daily from 13:00 pm to 14:00 pm


"The parks season starts from first of June till the 15th of September."

Le Royal Beirut SPA Le Royal Beirut Dining Le Royal Beirut Attractions Le Royal Beirut GiftCard
Press | E-News | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Careers | Photo Gallery | Site Map Make My Reservation Carbon Neutral Le Royal Beirut Facebook Le Royal Beirut Twitter Le Royal Beirut LinkedIn Le Royal Beirut YouTube Le Royal Beirut Skype
© 2011 Le Royal Hotels & Resorts. All rights reserved. Hotel Manager V2.2 Powered by in2info.com
Designed by BRANDiT.